Monday, October 8, 2012

Statistics done!

Hey everyone, the statistics page is finally done!

Statistics are generated once daily at 4AM PT/7AM ET/1PM CET/9PM AET.  The process takes about 30 seconds, so if you manage to hit the page as it's happening, you will just need to refresh to get the updated stats (an error message will tell you this).

There are a few bosses that I need to confirm I have the correct boss flagged.  There is a unique 17-19 digit number associated with every single NPC in the game.  The bosses that need to be confirmed will display a message on their respective statistics page.  I would greatly appreciate your help in this matter.  You can help me by either sending your combat log or a link to your combat log (uploaded to along with the version of the dungeon you were running (eg. Heroic, 8 Man Story Mode, etc) for the bosses that are flagged.

Also, if you notice fake combat logs making it into the rankings, please feel free to e-mail me. Fake combat logs will be deleted and repeat offenders will be banned from the website. Statistics may be re-generated early after fake logs have been removed.

I hope the stats it provides are useful and, of course, all feedback is welcome.

No comments:

Post a Comment